Contact us

Museum of Hunting and Horsemanship

ul. Szwoleżerów 9, 00-464 Warszawa
tel.: 22 522 66 30 (secretariat)
fax.: 22 628 46 99
e-mail - mlij@muzeum.warszawa.pl

Reservations - 22 522 66 38
Special offer/ Birthday Party - 22 522 66 47

Director of the Museum

Piotr Hubert Świda tel.: 22 522 66 30

Department of Finance and Accounting

ksiegowosc@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 43

Main Accountant  Grażyna Minuczyc tel.: 22 522 66 46
Specialist  Jolanta Orlikowska, j.orlikowska@muzeum.warszawa.pl
Accountant  Agata Salamończyk, a.salamonczyk@muzeum.warszawa.pl

Section d / s of Personal and Organization

Chief Ewa Zambrowska e.zambrowska@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 30

Independent Position d / s Legal Service

Lawyer Dorota Gorlewska,              d.gorlewska@muzeum.warszawa.pl,      tel.: 22 522 66 40

Department of Technical and Administrative

administracja@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 44


Chief Marek Makówka, m.makowka@muzeum.warszawa.pl

Andrzej Domański, a.domanski@muzeum.warszawa.pl
Beata Cyzio, b.cyzio@muzeum.warszawa.pl


 



 

 

The Art Division

sztuka@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 37


Chief:
Senior Curator of the MuseumStefan Olech, s.olech@muzeum.warszawa.pl

Senior Curator of the Museum Emilia Bzicka, e.bzicka@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

The Education & Exhibitions Division

Chief:
Assistant Professor of Museum Małgorzata Minchberg, m.minchberg@muzeum.warszawa.pl
tel. 22 5226633

Museum Assistant  Sylwia Kunicka, s.kunicka@muzeum.warszawa.pl
tel.: 22 522 66 39
Custodian of Library Service Anna Hrynkiewicz, a.hrynkiewicz@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 38
Guide Elżbieta Szurlej, e.szurlej@muzeum.warszawa.pl
tel.: 22 522 66 47
Guide Katarzyna Antoszewska, Tel.: 22 522 6642
Assistant Professor of Museum  Karina Szarata, admin@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

The Conservation Division

konserwacja@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 34


Main Conservator Lidia Męczyńska, l.meczynska@muzeum.warszawa.pl;

Senior Renovator Bogumiła Mirocha, b.mirocha@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

 

The Natural Science & Hunting Division

przyroda@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 35

Assistant Professor of Museum  dr Sebastian Juszko, s.juszko@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

The Hippological Division

hipologia@muzeum.warszawa.pl; tel.: 22 522 66 41


Chief:

Senior Curator of the Museum Hanna Łysakowska , h.lysakowska@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

Senior Curator of the Museum Hanna Polańska, h.polanska@muzeum.warszawa.pl

 

 


 

 


Newsletter

 

Museum of Hunting and Horsemanship 2012 All rights reserved. st. Cavalry 9, 00-464 Warsaw,
Tel: 22 522 66 30 fax. 22 628 46 99, www.muzeum.warszawa.pl, mlij@muzeum.warszawa.pl
Design by www.futureindesign.com